Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 11, 2018
 

Set up an appointment and when I arrived, all the cars I wanted to test drive were ready to go, no waiting! Sean Kent was so patient with me as I test drove each vehicle, and then needed additional time to decide. He was never pushy and made me feel comfortable. The prices were very fair and upfront. The sales room has plenty of snacks and water...and my dog was allowed to be inside with me. It was the best car buying experience I have had.

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2018
 

Purchased my 2018 LR Discovery Sport HSE. The Lynnwood location customer service was bar none from the moment we walked on the lot until the weeks following our drive off. J Harris took care of us through the entire buying experience. He spent careful and close attention to my requirements and was extremely easy to work with when trading in a 2012 VW. Unfortunately, the final buying process took quite longer than any of us had expected; we ended up spending about 7 hours at the dealership in finalizing the finances. Mel, back in finance, was very flexible and knowledgeable given our situation. We’re vedy thankful for the staff’s patience and consideration, they definitely made us comfortable and welcome. Highly recommend the Lynnwood dealership FIRST when purchasing your Jaguar/Land Rover, and specifically recommend J Harris to help you through the process!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2018
 

I have had my LR2 serviced at Land Rover Lynnwood for almost 4 years, and they do excellent work keeping my vehicle (which I use for volunteer Search and Rescue) in good condition. Service Advisor Jaime Guzman is always helpful and shows a personal interest in making sure my car gets good maintenance.The reason they don't get 5 stars is that their service loaner car program is not up to standard. When I make an appointment, I expect a loaner car to be waiting there for me. Instead, they send me down the road to waste my time at an Enterprise rental place.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2018
 

I was in the market for a new vehicle and wanted to try leasing a new range rover. I was very nervous about being pressured but it was a very positive experience, Brent greeted me and he was very knowledgeable about the vehicle. After he explained all the differences and trim levels the car sold itself. I got a great deal on it and will definitely be coming back once my lease is up or when I want a new car... 😀

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2018
 

I just decided to take a look at some Jaguars but I wasn't in the market because I am moving out of the country. The reason for writing this review is because of how I was treated at this dealership. I came in knowing I was just browsing and I told the salesman who I believe was Brent the same thing. Expecting him to ignore me or just leave he stayed and answers a bunch of questions and was very friendly. It was a great experience and the professional stature at this dealership was a great refresher. I am definitely going to recommend this place to friends and family.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2018
 

Just had a transmission replaced and the dealer did a great job! Good service and helpful. Can't say the same for Land Rover themselves in this instance. I had to wait 5 weeks to get my vehicle back, and after asking Land Rover directly why this was the case I never received an answer, not once. Many other communications were conducted, and a measure of compensation delivered for my inconviences, but no answer to why there was no transmission available to put in my vehicle. I suspect a repair policy to be the culprit. Unfortunately it really doesn't make me feel like buying another Land Rover.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2018
 

Worked with Marcos he was very knowledgeable and patient wasn’t ready to buy the car but when I am Marcos is my guy!

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jan 2, 2018
 

My husband and I were really impressed with the customer service we received from Taylor in Sales! she was very professional and thourough! I am loving my new car!!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 2, 2018
 

Their service department provided prompt service with great followup. They were able to get me in with an emergency appointment even though they were scheduled out two weeks.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2018
 

We worked with Marcos and the process was smooth and easy! We love our new Discovery.

Read more at Google


Leave Us A Review