Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 19, 2017
 

Our spir of the moment decision to get our first Jag happened late Saturday afternoon. We were met immediately by Mindy. Even though I was with my husband she recognized right away the car was for me and taylored everything to me. We ended up staying until after hours and never felt we were an inconvenience. Mindy and Mel were both a pleasure to work with!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 11, 2017
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 2, 2017
 

excellent service and concern,they have been with me all the way.!!! car running great(always has) could not be happier with the whole team, sales to service.

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2017
 

Your staff is awesome! In my opinion, Sean Kent leads the way. His professional manner is refreshing and he is a delight to work with. His knowledge of your product is positive and straight forward. Thank you for having such a wonderful person representing Jaguar Landrover Seattle

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2017
 

Our sales representative, Sean Kent, was very knowledgeable and helpful throughout the entire process. Sean made sure we were aware of all of the features in the Land Rover Discovery before and during our test drive. He answered all questions with thorough explanations and by demonstrating. We spent an enjoyable evening with Sean and ended up one outstanding new car! We could not have been more pleased, including our 6 year old daughter! Thanks again Sean!

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 31, 2017
 

Great customer care! I hope to upgrade my vehicle through them in the near future. Jaime, thankyou again for your help in the service dept!

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2017
 

I had a good experience I'm buying my Range Rover evoque from Seattle . Great staff and service .Unfortunately last week I had a camera failure system notice on my vehicle . It is now at Land Rover Spokane being serviced . Overall experience was good.

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jan 20, 2017
 

Land Rover Seattle was fantastic to work with throughout the whole buying experience. They were not pushy salespeople, they let you look around and were very respectful of ones time and helpful with any questions or concerns. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking to buy a vehicle. Tim was my salesperson and he really helped make my buying experience delightful.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2017
 

I will go out of my way to have my car serviced by Jaguar/Land Rover of Seattle. They are by far much friendlier, responsive, and professional than Bellevue. I only gave 4 stars out of 5 because it does seem to take a long time (even for quick fixes like a light bulb) and they don't always get back to you as soon as the car is ready for pickup. That could be because they are busy or understaffed. But, that means you need to be proactive and communicate with the service team. Shop is top-notch. Sales do not pressure. Great customer service.

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jan 16, 2017
 

a grate place to have your car worked on ***************************************

Read more at Cars


Leave Us A Review