Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2020
 

VT and Staff took great care getting us in, loner car and friendly conversation. loaner car gal (name?) was very helpful and friendly. Service gal (name?) very friendly and helpful. all very professional and fun to chat with. very considerate of our time, accommodating and appreciative of our business. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2020
 

Alex did a great job of finding a vehicle that had the equipment that I wanted and he was great with follow up. Sean was very detailed in explaining the operation of the vehicle. Great job guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2020
 

This was my first experience with service at Seattle Land Rover, and it was great. I usually take my Discovery to Bellevue, but given their unexpected closure, Seattle was so accommodating given the urgency of my service need (DEF fluid refill).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2020
 

Considering the massive situation we are in, the overall experience with the Service team was great and made me feel comfortable and confident to come back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2020
 

Thank you for squeezing me in at a busy time! Fixed right the first time. Great communication along the way. I appreciate everyone’s help getting me back on the road.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2020
 

I always have a good experience dealing with the crew at Range Rover Jaguar of Seattle. Service is quick. Also Mel Carroll in finance is the best. Just refinanced my lease as it was up! I love my Range Rover Evoque so of course I was keeping it. Thank you Ross Campbelll

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2020
 

I live on the east coast and it was still an easy process getting my vehicle. I'm still waiting to get my car but I'm sure I'll be pleased with it. Please send me another review to fill out in about 10 days so I can comment on the actual vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2020
 

Thank you for Alexei and thank you for Melissa Made the buy worth coming in, and I absolutely love my new Discovery. Feeling at ease and not pressured was a first time for me. The atmosphere was Professional and laid back. Everyone should purchase a car from here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2020
 

I visited the dealer to have a coating applied to the windshield without an appointment. This was handled promptly and courteously. There was an outstanding recall matter which they also handled to prevent me from having to drive down again. I was very pleased by this professionalism and thrilled there were no further issues with the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2020
 

Let me say that Shinee and her staff are absolute ROCKSTARS!!! I highly recommend Seattle Land Rover. Always professional and a fun experience!!! THE BEST!!!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review